Watch Solar Passage Of Comet ISON Live NASA video

NASA will hold a live Google+ hangout on Thursday (Nov. 28) to webcast the solar passage of Comet ISON as it whips around the sun. The webcast will begin at 1 p.m. EST (1800 GMT) and last until 3:30 p.m. EST (2030 GMT). You will be able to watch the webcast live in the window below at the start time. 


Share:

No comments:

Post a Comment

News Videos About Science & Technology

Labels

Recent Posts

Connect On Facebook